Gucci Mane Songs and Albums

“Ferrari Boyz” (2011)


NOTE: This is not the official artwork, just something until the official track listing and artwork drops.

“The Return of Mr. Zone 6″ (2011)

Official Track Listing:

  1. 24 Hours
  2. Mouth Full of Gold feat. Baby
  3. This Is What I Do feat. Waka Flocka & OJ Da Juiceman
  4. Reckless feat. Cap & Chill Will
  5. Shout Out To My Set feat. Wooh Da Kid
  6. I Don’t Love Her feat. Rocko & Webbie
  7. Better Baby
  8. Brinks feat. Master P
  9. Pretty Women feat. Wale
  10. Pancakes Feat. Waka Flocka & 8Ball
  11. Hell Yeah feat. Slim Dunkin
  12. My Year
  13. Trick or Treat feat. Slim Dunkin, Wooh the Kid & Waka Flocka

Release Date: March 22, 2011
Record Label: 1017 Brick Squad

“The Appeal: Georgia’s Most Wanted” (2010)

Official Track Listing:

  1. Lil Friend (Feat. Bun B)
  2. Trap Talk
  3. Missing
  4. What It’s Gonna Be
  5. Making Love To The Money
  6. Gucci Time (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
  7. Party Animal
  8. Remember When (Feat. Ray J)
  9. Haterade (Feat. Nicki Minaj and Pharrell)
  10. It’s Alive (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
  11. ODog (Feat. Wyclef)
  12. Dollar Sign
  13. Brand New
  14. Weirdo
  15. Grown Man (Feat. Estelle)

Release Date: SeptemBURR 28, 2010
Record Label: 1017 Brick Squad / Warner Bros. / Asylum

“The State vs. Radric Davis” (2009)

The State vs. Radric Davis

Official Track Listing:

  1. “Classical” (Intro)
  2. “Interlude: Toilet Bowl Shawty/ Mike Epps”
  3. Heavy” (prod. Shawty Redd)
  4. Stupid Wild” featuring Lil Wayne, Cam’ron (prod. Bangladesh)
  5. “All About the Money” featuring Rick Ross
  6. Lemonade” (prod. Bangladesh)
  7. Bingo” featuring Soulja Boy Tell’em, Waka Flocka Flame
  8. Spotlight” featuring Usher (prod. Polow Da Don)
  9. “I Think I’m in Love” featuring Jason Caesar
  10. “Bad Bad Bad” featuring Keyshia Cole
  11. “Interlude: Toilet Bowl Shawty/ Mike Epps”
  12. “Sex in Crazy Places” featuring Bobby V, Nicki Minaj, Trina
  13. “The Movie”
  14. “Volume” featuring Wooh Da Kid
  15. “Gingerbread Man” featuring OJ Da Juiceman
  16. “Wasted” featuring Plies
  17. “Kush Is My Cologne” featuring Bun B, Devin the Dude, E-40
  18. Worst Enemy” (prod. Drumma Boy)
  19. “Interlude: Toilet Bowl Shawty/ Mike Epps”
  20. “Wasted” (Remix)” featuring Lil Wayne, Jadakiss, Birdman
  21. Shirt Off” featuring OJ Da Juiceman, Frenchie, Wooh Da Kid
  22. Bricks” featuring Yo Gotti & Yung Ralph (prod. Zaytoven)

Release Date: DecemBURR 8, 2009
Record Label: So Icey Entertainment / Asylum/ Warner Bros

“Trap House” (2005)


Official Track Listing:

1. “Intro”
2. “Trap House”
3. “That’s All”
4. “Booty Shorts”
5. “Icy” (featuring Boo and Young Jeezy)
6. “Two Thangs”
7. “Money Don’t Matter” (featuring Torica)
8. “That’s My Hood”
9. “Lawnmower Man”
10. “Pyrex Pot”
11. “Independent Balling Like a Major #1″
12. “Black Tee” (featuring Bun B, Young Jeezy, Killer Mike, Jody Breeze, 4-Tre & Lil’ Scrappy)
13. “Corner Cuttin” (featuring Khujo Goodie)
14. “Independent Balling Like a Major #2″
15. “Hustle”
16. “Damn Shawty” (featuring Young Snead)
17. “Go Head”(featuring Mac Bre-Z)
18. “Outro”

Release Date: May 24, 2005
Record Label: Big Cat Records

“Hard To Kill” (2006)


Official Track Listing:

1. “Intro”
2. “Street Niggaz”
3. “My Chain” (featuring Black Magic)
4. “Hold Dat Thought”
5. “Freaky Gurl”
6. “Pillz” (featuring Mac Bre-Z)
7. “Go Head (Shawty Got a Ass on Her)” (featuring Mac Bre-Z)
8. “Trap Starz”
9. “Drive Fast”
10. “Stick Em Up” (featuring Chat)
11. “Everybody Know Me
12. “We Live This” (featuring Black Magic and Young Snead)
13. “Trap Gurl” (featuring Gangsta Boo)
14. “Alley Cat”
15. “Blow Pop”
16. “Big Cat (Laflare)”
17. “Outro”

Release Date: October 10, 2006
Record Label: Big Cat Records/Tommy Boy Ent.

“Trap-A-Thon” (2007)


Official Track Listing:

1 “Big Cat (Intro)”
2 “Bling Bling” (prod. Zaytoven)
3 “Re-Up” (feat. G-Fresh Yatta Mann)
4 “Big Cat’s Home”
5 “Freaky Gurl” (feat. Cyber Sapp)
6 “What They Do” (feat.  Slim Major Khia & Young Snead)
7 “Aw-Man” (prod. Zaytoven)
8 “Good News & Bad News”
9 “Choppa Shoppin’” (feat. Big Cat, Black Magic, Maceo & Young Snead)
10 “Bad Guys” (feat. Reefa & Black Magic)
11 “Pillz” Zaytoven (feat. Big Tank)
12 “Spanish Plug” (prod. Raw Beats)
13 “Product” Low
14 “Bosses Speak”
15 “Freaky Gurl (Remix)” (prod. Cyber Sapp)
16 “2 Screws Loose” (feat. Big Cat)

Release Date: October 11, 2007
Record Label: Big Cat Records

“Back to the Traphouse” (2007)


Official Track Listing:

1. “Freaky Gurl (Remix)” (featuring Lil’ Kim & Ludacris) (prod. Cyber Sapp)
2. “16 Fever” (prod. Shawty Redd)
3. “15 Minutes Past the Diamond” (prod. Zaytoven)
4. “I Know Why” (featuring Pimp C, Rich Boy & Blaze-1) (prod. Butta & Hit-Boy, Polow Da Don, Rio the Superproducer, Chase. N. Cashe)
5. “I Might Be” (featuring Shawnna & The Game) (prod. Cyber Sapp)
6. “What I’m Talking Bout” (prod. LaShawn Rogers)
7. “Bird Flu” (prod. The SupaSonics)
8. “Drink It Straight” (featuring Trey Songz) (prod. Frado)
9. “Jump The Line” (featuring Young Gunna) (prod. Arizona Slim)
10. “G-Love (You Don’t Love Me)” (featuring LeToya Luckett) (prod. Allstar)
11. “Stash House” (prod. Shawty Redd)
12. “I’m Cool” (prod. Nitti)
13. “I Move Chickens” (prod. The SupaSonics)
14. “Ballers” (featuring Shawnna) (prod. Zaytoven)

Release Date: December 11, 2007
Record Label: Atlantic Records/So Icey Ent.

“Hood Classics” (2008)


Official Track Listing:

1. “Intro”
2. “Street Niggas” (prod. Zaytoven)
3. “Pyrex Pot” (prod. Shawty Redd)
4. “Hold Dat Thought” (prod. Zaytoven)
5. “Freaky Gurl ” (prod. Cyber Sapp)
6. “Trap House” (prod. Shawty Redd)
7. “Go Head” (featuring Mac Breezy) (prod. Nitti)
8. “Icy” (featuring Young Jeezy & Boo) (prod. Zaytoven)
9. “Hustle” (prod. Zaytoven)
10. “Pillz” (prod. Zaytoven)
11. “Spanish Plug” (prod. Raw Beats)
12. “Black Tee” (featuring Killer Mike and Young Jeezy) (prod. Zaytoven)
13. “Two Thangs” (prod. Shawty Redd)
14. “Re-Up” (prod. G-Fresh)
15. “Trap Starz”
16. “Bonus Icy Mix” (featuring Young Jeezy) (prod. Zaytoven)
17. “Freaky Gurl”(featuring Freekey Zekey) (prod. Zaytoven)
18. “Im Da Shit”

Release Date: September 23, 2008
Record Label: Big Cat Records

Murder Was the Case (2009)


Official Track Listing:

1 “Running Back (Getting Fat)” (prod. DJ Speedy)
2 “Hot!” (prod. Zaytoven)
3 “Block Party” (prod. Zaytoven)
4 “Stoopidsp” (prod. Zaytoven)
5 “Murder Was the Case” (feat. Ox)
6 “Murder for Fun” (feat. Mel-Man & Ox)
7 “Trap Money (Remix)” (prod. Zaytoven)
8 “Neva Had Shit” (feat. Gorilla Zoe)
9 “Yella Diamonds” (prod. Tra Beats)
10 “Get Low (Like a Lambo)” (feat. DJ Speedy Selasi aka “The African Kid”)
11 “Say Damn” (feat. DJ Speedy Corey-V)
12 “Cuttin’ off Fingaz” (prod. Zaytoven)
13 “Gangs” (prod. Zaytoven)
14 “Shittin’ Onum” (feat. DJ Speedy & Young Dro)

Release Date: May 5, 2009
Record Label: Big Cat Records


Gucci Mane Songs Released As Singles:

Gucci Mane Guest Appearances:

Songs From Gucci Mane Mixtapes

Gucci Mane Mixtape Songs (2011)

Gucci Mane Mixtape Songs (2010)

Gucci Mane Mixtape Songs (2009)

Gucci Mane Mixtape Songs (2008)